Select an Upcoming Event
Please join us for spectacular performance at The Performing Arts Education Centers!
A.C. Stelle Winter Concert featuring The Performing Ensemble
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Moorpark Civic Ballet presents "THE NUTCRACKER"
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
CHS Dance presents SHARE YOUR COLORS
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Saturday Jan 12, 2019
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Metropolitan Educational Theater Network presents PETER PAN
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Please contact Met for tickets 818-519-1189
Metropolitan presents PETER PAN & GALA
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Please contact Met for tickets 818-519-1189
SFVSO presents RACHMANINOFF RHAPSODY ON A THEME OF PAGANINI
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Lindero Canyon Middle School presents BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Saturday Mar 2, 2019
LA Symphonic Winds presents CITY OF ANGELS, VIVA L'ITALIA
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Sunday Mar 3, 2019
Contact Melinda Benane for tickets 818-439-3687.
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday Mar 8, 2019
SFVSO presents BRAHMS VIOLIN CONCERTO
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday Apr 12, 2019
LA Symphonic Winds presents STARS OF YOUR LA WINDS
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Contact Melinda Benane for tickets 818-439-3687.
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday May 10, 2019
AHS Theatre presents AHS COMEDY SPORTZ GAME
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Friday May 31, 2019
SFVSO presents DVORAK CELLO CONCERTO
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (C-PAEC)
Calabasas, CA
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
LA Symphonic Winds presents STAR SPANGLED SPECTACULAR
The Performing Arts Ed. Center Mainstage (A-PAEC)
Agoura Hills, CA
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Contact Melinda Benane for tickets 818-439-3687.