Select an Upcoming Event
Billy Elliot, the Musical
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Willy Wonka, Jr.
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Waiting for Godot
Circle Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday May 16, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Disney's NEWSIES
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Outdoor Forest Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Pericles, Prince of Tyre
Circle Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Sep 5, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Shakespeare in Love
Outdoor Forest Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Friday Sep 27, 2019 - Sunday Oct 13, 2019
CHICAGO, The Musical
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Legends of Rock 'n' Roll Tribute Concert 2019
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 - Sunday Jan 12, 2020
Legends of Rock 'N' Roll New Year's Bash 2019
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019